CalBRE Holiday Closures

The CalBRE district offices are closed on the following holidays for 2016:

  • January 1 (Friday) – New Year's Day
  • January 18 (Monday) - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • February 15 (Monday) - President's Day
  • March 31 (Thursday) - César Chávez Day (observed)
  • May 30 (Monday) - Memorial Day
  • July 4 (Monday) - Independence Day
  • September 5 (Monday) - Labor Day
  • November 11 (Friday) - Veteran's Day
  • November 24 (Thursday) - Thanksgiving Day
  • November 25 (Friday) - Day After Thanksgiving
  • December 26 (Monday) - Christmas Day (observed)
Back to Top