CalBRE Holiday Closures

The CalBRE district offices are closed on the following holidays for 2014:

  • January 1 (Wednesday) – New Year's Day
  • January 20 (Monday) - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • February 17 (Monday) - President's Day
  • March 31 (Monday) - César Chávez Day (observed)
  • May 26 (Monday) - Memorial Day
  • July 4 (Friday) - Independence Day
  • September 1 (Monday) - Labor Day
  • November 11 (Tuesday) - Veteran's Day
  • November 27 (Thursday) - Thanksgiving Day
  • November 28 (Friday) - Day After Thanksgiving
  • December 25 (Thursday) - Christmas Day
Back to Top