State of California Department of Real Estate				
<b>INDICTMENT, CONVICTION, AND</b> <b>DISCIPLINARY ACTION NOTIFICATION</b> RE 238 (Rev. 6/19)	A THE OWLY	IVED DATE	ONLY	
<ul> <li>Complete in full, as appropriate.</li> <li>Sign and date the form.</li> <li>Mail to:         <ul> <li>Department of Real Estate</li> <li>PO Box 137013</li> <li>Sacramento, CA 95813-7013</li> </ul> </li> </ul>			LICENSE ID DRE USE	DRE USE ONLY
DRE LICENSE NUMBER		DRE USE ONLY		

LICENSEE NAME - LAST, FIRST, MIDDLE (MUST BE YOUR LEGAL NAME)

Pursuant to Business and Professions (B&P) Code Section 10186.2, a licensee is required to report to the Department in writing within 30 days from the date of any conviction, criminal complaint, information or indictment charging a felony, or disciplinary action. Failure to make a report required by this section shall constitute a cause for discipline. If you are filing this report pursuant to B&P Section 10186.2, please answer the following questions:

- Has a criminal complaint, information or indictment charging a felony against you been filed in a court of law? If yes, please complete item #4. NOTE: Indictment means a formal accusation initiating a criminal case, presented by a grand jury and usually required for felonies or other serious crimes. Information means a formal accusation of a crime made by a prosecuting officer of a state.
- 2. Have you been convicted, including any verdict of guilty, or plea of guilty or no contest, of any felony or misdemeanor? If yes, please complete item #4. **NOTE:** Convicted includes a verdict of guilty by a judge or jury, a plea of guilty, a plea of nolo contendere (i.e. no contest), or a forfeiture of bail in the courts (including military courts) of any state, commonwealth, possession or county.
- 3. Has there been disciplinary action taken against you by another licensing entity or authority of this state or of another state or an agency of the federal government. If yes, please complete lines 5A to 5H.

INDICTMENT, INFORMATION, OR CONVICTION DETAILS										
Court OF Conviction (Name and Address)	Arresting Agency (Name and Address)		DATE OF CONVIC- TION	TYPE OF CONVICTION		Code Section Violated	Code Violated	DISPOSITION	Case Number	
<i>Example:</i> Sacramento Cnty. 456 Main St., Sac	Sacramen 123 Main	nto City Polic St., Sac	e	2/20/2012	□ Felony ☑ Misdemeanor		484	Penal Code	6 months probation and \$200 fine	1234
4A.					Felony     Misdemeanor					
4B.					□ Felony □ Misdemeanor					
4C.					□ Felony □ Misdemeanor					
4D.					Felony     Misdemeanor					
	1		DI	SCIPLINA	RY A	CTION D	ETAILS			
5A. TYPE OF LICENSE 5B. LICENSE ID NO.		5C. LICENS		5C. LICENSE	EXPIRATION DATE		5D. STATE			
5E. ACTION TAKEN 5F. DATE OF ACTION					5G. DATE ACTION TERMINATED			5H. CODE SECTION VIOLATED		
6. ADDITIONAL INFORMATION: St	pecify which line	es vou are referri	na to. I	Must sign #7.					1	

## \* Electronic signature must comply with California Uniform Transactions Act (CA Civ. Code section 1633.1 et.seq.)

## Certification

I certify under penalty of perjury under the laws of the State of California that the foregoing answers and statements given on this form are true and correct.

7.SIGNATURE OF LICENSEE (MUST BE ORIGINAL OR ELECTRONIC* SIGNATURE)	DATE